FREE SHIPPING FOR ALL ORDERS OVER $75!
{"id":4286846271603,"title":"Cement Mixer's ABC","handle":"cement-mixers-abc","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eWritten by the author of the \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e bestselling \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight Construction Site\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e children’s book series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eMore than two million \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight Construction Site\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e books have sold across the series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eFrom the author of the best-selling, #1 \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e Best-selling book \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight Construction Site\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along!\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eTeaches children about friendship, teamwork, and the alphabet.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cspan\u003eFeatures characters from the original book.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cspan\u003eTeaches toddlers their ABCs\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cspan\u003eKids learn about teamwork\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cspan\u003eStory highlights the value of friendship\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eFans of \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eMighty, Mighty Construction Site\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e, \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eDump Truck's Colors\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e, and \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003eand\u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eSteam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\u003cstrong\u003ePages:\u003c\/strong\u003e 20 pp;\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAge Range: 0 - 3 years\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eFormat:\u003c\/strong\u003e Board Book\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003ePublication:\u003c\/strong\u003e October 2018\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eISBN:\u003c\/strong\u003e 9781452153186\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\u003cspan class=\"author-info\"\u003eSherri Duskey Rinker is the author of \u003cem\u003eThe 12 Sleighs of Christmas\u003c\/em\u003e as well as the #1 \u003cem\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/em\u003e bestsellers \u003cem\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site\u003c\/em\u003e; \u003cem\u003eSteam Train, Dream Train\u003c\/em\u003e; and \u003cem\u003eMighty, Mighty Construction Site\u003c\/em\u003e. Sherri lives with her photographer husband and two sons in the Chicago area.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\u003cspan class=\"author-info\"\u003eEthan Long is an internationally recognized children's book author and illustrator with more than 70 titles to his credit. \u003cem\u003eUp, Tall and High!\u003c\/em\u003e was a Theodor Seuss Geisel Award winner and Chamelia and the New Kid in Class was a Children's Choice Book Award finalist. He is also part of the creative team behind \u003cem\u003eGive Me Back My Book!\u003c\/em\u003e He lives in Orlando, Florida.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e \u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2019-10-18T08:33:55-07:00","created_at":"2019-10-18T08:33:56-07:00","vendor":"Chronicle","type":"Books","tags":["old-hidden"],"price":699,"price_min":699,"price_max":699,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":30883557769331,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"9781452153186","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Cement Mixer's ABC","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":699,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9781452153186"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0010\/5129\/5859\/products\/9781452153186.jpg?v=1571415922"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0010\/5129\/5859\/products\/9781452153186.jpg?v=1571415922","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":5374501453939,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":546,"width":546,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0010\/5129\/5859\/products\/9781452153186.jpg?v=1571415922"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":546,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0010\/5129\/5859\/products\/9781452153186.jpg?v=1571415922","width":546}],"content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eWritten by the author of the \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e bestselling \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight Construction Site\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e children’s book series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eMore than two million \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight Construction Site\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e books have sold across the series.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eFrom the author of the best-selling, #1 \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e Best-selling book \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight Construction Site\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along!\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eTeaches children about friendship, teamwork, and the alphabet.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cspan\u003eFeatures characters from the original book.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cspan\u003eTeaches toddlers their ABCs\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cspan\u003eKids learn about teamwork\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cspan\u003eStory highlights the value of friendship\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eFans of \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eMighty, Mighty Construction Site\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e, \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eDump Truck's Colors\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e, and \u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003eand\u003c\/span\u003e\u003ci\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eSteam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set\u003c\/i\u003e\u003cspan\u003e will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\u003cstrong\u003ePages:\u003c\/strong\u003e 20 pp;\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAge Range: 0 - 3 years\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eFormat:\u003c\/strong\u003e Board Book\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003ePublication:\u003c\/strong\u003e October 2018\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eISBN:\u003c\/strong\u003e 9781452153186\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\u003cspan class=\"author-info\"\u003eSherri Duskey Rinker is the author of \u003cem\u003eThe 12 Sleighs of Christmas\u003c\/em\u003e as well as the #1 \u003cem\u003eNew York Times\u003c\/em\u003e bestsellers \u003cem\u003eGoodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site\u003c\/em\u003e; \u003cem\u003eSteam Train, Dream Train\u003c\/em\u003e; and \u003cem\u003eMighty, Mighty Construction Site\u003c\/em\u003e. Sherri lives with her photographer husband and two sons in the Chicago area.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e\u003cspan class=\"author-info\"\u003eEthan Long is an internationally recognized children's book author and illustrator with more than 70 titles to his credit. \u003cem\u003eUp, Tall and High!\u003c\/em\u003e was a Theodor Seuss Geisel Award winner and Chamelia and the New Kid in Class was a Children's Choice Book Award finalist. He is also part of the creative team behind \u003cem\u003eGive Me Back My Book!\u003c\/em\u003e He lives in Orlando, Florida.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e \u003c\/p\u003e"}

Cement Mixer's ABC

Product Description
$6.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Written by the author of the New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site children’s book series.

More than two million Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site books have sold across the series.

From the author of the best-selling, #1 New York Times Best-selling book Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, this new alphabet concept board book features the same characters as the original, but is written for a younger audience. This lyrical story helps toddlers sing along with Cement Mixer, who churns out a rollicking alphabet rhyme while he shows Bulldozer that work can be fun and teaches little readers the words of the construction site, from A to Z. Work is always lighter when there is someone by your side to sing along!

Teaches children about friendship, teamwork, and the alphabet.

  • Features characters from the original book.
  • Teaches toddlers their ABCs
  • Kids learn about teamwork
  • Story highlights the value of friendship

Fans of Mighty, Mighty Construction SiteDump Truck's Colors, and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train Board Books Boxed Set will love this book by author Sherri Duskey Rinker and illustrator Ethan Long.

Pages: 20 pp;
Age Range: 0 - 3 years
Format: Board Book
Publication: October 2018
ISBN: 9781452153186

Sherri Duskey Rinker is the author of The 12 Sleighs of Christmas as well as the #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction SiteSteam Train, Dream Train; and Mighty, Mighty Construction Site. Sherri lives with her photographer husband and two sons in the Chicago area.

Ethan Long is an internationally recognized children's book author and illustrator with more than 70 titles to his credit. Up, Tall and High! was a Theodor Seuss Geisel Award winner and Chamelia and the New Kid in Class was a Children's Choice Book Award finalist. He is also part of the creative team behind Give Me Back My Book! He lives in Orlando, Florida.

 

Related products